In Shocking News, Man Kayaking in Gator Infested Waters Attacked By Gator

Posted: July 15, 2020 in Adventure, Animals, Assclowns, Funny Videos, Humor, Interesting Videos, Nature, Things I Love
Tags:

Listen, everyone knows I root for the animal in videos like this. As far as I’m concerned if you’re hunting an animal and it gets you first I say good for the animal. Bullfighting? Nothing like a good old fashioned goring I say. As for this guy cruising through an alligator’s territory, I was sort of hoping to see that gator’s face appear onscreen when the kayaker went under water. Alas, it did not, but a guy can hope, right? Still, dude got the fear of gator put into him and that’s not bad.

PS- For your viewing pleasure I added some cool videos where the animals win. You’re welcome.

In this Oct. 1, 2018 photo, an alligator floats in the Caernarvon Canal in Caernarvon, La. With prices less than half the usual amount for alligator skins, the recent wild harvest in Louisiana was slow. Totals aren’t yet in, but the head of the state’s alligator program estimates that about 18,000 were taken from the wild. (AP Photo/Gerald Herbert)

Comments
  1. Reina says:

    So you want people to be killed by animals even if it’s an accident or people are out “legally” hunting. I’ve eaten deer before and there is literally nothing wrong with eating meat. I have no issues with vegan’s, a friend of mine is one, but she would never with harm on other’s this way and I don’t know what kinda sick person you are to want to see any person come to harm this way.

    • Shoe says:

      Hey Reina! For the record, I love meat as well. I had a delicious steak just last night. That said, I don’t have a lot of sympathy for someone who intentionally puts themselves in harm’s way and suffers the consequences. Thanks for reading!

Gimme a holler.