Sonseed’s “Jesus is My Friend” is Pure Electric!

Posted: August 4, 2017 in Humor, Religion, Rock Music, Rock Videos
Tags:

Listen, I rarely use exclamation points at the end of my titles but if any video deserves it it’s this one. I swear to God this may be the single greatest Christian band in the annals of Christian bands. I feel like going to church right now, not even kidding. And that lead singer is straight fire. This band has it all – the moves, the hot keyboardist, mind-blowing backup vocals, just pure electric on all levels. These cats have a straight line to Jesus, no doubt about it. Breathtaking really. Now excuse me while I go download Sonseed’s entire catalog.

Comments
  1. Steve Wylie says:

    You have lost your mind. Either that or my sarcasm detector needs repair.

    Steve Wylie 248-613-7644

    >

Gimme a holler.

