Here’s the Greatest Drummer in the History of Drummers

Posted: August 3, 2017 in Funny Videos, Humor, Inspiration, Music, Rock Music, Things I Love
Tags:

Listen, I’ve seen some good drummers in my time, but never have I seen a drummer whose command of the stage simply overshadows everyone else in his immediate vicinity, or dare I say not so immediate vicinity. Hell, this dude is a Black Hole of drumming, everyone in his wake is sucked in and disappears in the beauty of his awesomeness. This bro needs to be at the front of the stage, man. I’m mesmerized. You can put my man at the back of the stage but I’ll be damned if he’ll be ignored. Drum on, drummer.

Gimme a holler.

