Glass-Bottomed Sky Pool? No Thank You.

Posted: April 10, 2017 in Interesting Videos, Things I Hate, WTF?
Tags:

This death trap is called The Sky Pool. It juts from the 42nd floor of areal estate development called Market Square Tower in Houston, Texas. Why people build stuff like this is beyond me. Are we that desperate for thrills? I swear to God I get dizzy watching the video. I’m just waiting for the floor to crack and that guy to plummet 42-floors to his death. Thanks but no thanks, man.

Gimme a holler.

