The Donald Got to Pretend to Drive a Big Truck Yesterday!

Posted: March 24, 2017 in Funny Photos, Humor, News, Politics
Tags:

So Reality Game Show Host turned President of the Most Powerful Country in the World Donald Trump got to pretend to drive in a big truck yesterday, and the photos are spectacular. Here they be, with my comments of course.

Oh, how I pray he’s making truck engine noises in this one. That would be super. Oh, and it looks like he just missed the exit to Arby’s. Wait. Would 2 Fat, 2 Furious be too mean-spirited?

In this photo, President Trump makes a loud fart noise to the delight of the assembled reporters. On a related note, he looks like the ride’s over but his mom gave him another token.

Oh, and it should not surprise you to learn that he honked the horn, because of course he did.

Ah, but who the hell am I to judge? I just hope to someday find someone who loves me as much as Trump loves sitting in the truck.

PS- Before you send me photos of Obama or Clinton sitting in a truck I know we can all find funny photos of any president, so stop it.

PPS- I tried my damndest to get a “rigged” joke in there but came up empty. Sorry fans.

Gimme a holler.

