Player Catches Flyaway Bat Like a Boss

Posted: March 4, 2017 in Interesting Videos, Sports
Tags:

See what I did with that title? I was going to write “runaway” but wrote “flyaway” because it was cooler. I’m pretty sure “flyaway” wasn’t even a word until right now so kudos to me, amirite? You’re welcome. Anyhoo, check this bro out, man. Everyone else is running for their lives and this cat casually catches a wildly spinning flyaway* bat like it ain’t no thang. Coolness personified.

*New word I’m pretty sure I invented.

mets

Gimme a holler.

