Tom Brady Wore a Giant Coat on the Sidelines Sunday, and it was Spectacular

Posted: January 23, 2017 in Humor, Sports, WTF?
Tags:

So Tom Brady wore this massive coat Sunday, and I for one am amazed by it. I mean, a family of 5 could be living inside that thing, amirite? And I guess now we know what happened to all that air from the deflated footballs, huh? Boom. I couldn’t help myself.

But holy cow, that’s a big coat, man. Somewhere, the Talking Heads David Byrne approves.

bradycoat

Gimme a holler.

