Halloween and Hookers

Posted: October 9, 2015 in Humor, WTF?
Tags:

I have no clue who these ladies are supposed to be. None.

Name a guy who comes up with better titles than me. You can’t.

But hookers might be a strong term. Let’s call them sluts. Yes, I went there.

Here’s my question: When did Halloween become an excuse for grown women to dress like sluts?

Anyone?

Seems like just a few years ago people were dressing like ghouls and monsters and stuff. Now? Whole lotta women looking like hookers and sluts. Slutty nurse, slutty geisha, slutty cowgirl, slutty policewoman, slutty referees, some just dress like, well, slutty hookers. I even saw a few slutty zombies last year.

But hey, I’m no prude, and I’m not opposed to this. But still, I wonder.

Does Halloween now give women an excuse to release their inner sluttiness?

Thoughts? And please don’t yell at me, ladies, I’ve had a headache today. Again, I’m not necessarily against this, I’m just fascinated by the phenomenon and its origins.

And so I ask again: When and why did Halloween become an excuse for women to dress like sluts?

Note: I originally posted this a couple years ago and received many angry messages along these lines: “Dude, shut the hell up! You’re going to ruin it for everybody!” So to reiterate, I’m not opposed to this, just curious. Settle down men.

Comments
  1. Joe says:

    They all gonna dress like Miley Cyrus did in her “wrecking ball” video this year coach Lmao

Gimme a holler.

